Classified Events

When: Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 7:30 PM
Where: Brick By Brick
When: Sunday, October 28, 2018, 3:00 PM
Where: Balboa Theatre
When: Friday, January 4, 2019, 7:00 PM
Where: Valley View Casino Center
Details: AHL Hockey
When: Sunday, January 13, 2019, 7:30 PM
Where: California Center for the Arts, Escondido
When: Thursday, December 6, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: Santee City Hall - Bldg. 7
When: Saturday, February 23, 2019, 7:30 PM
Where: Balboa Theatre
When: Thursday, December 13, 2018, 8:30 PM
Where: Music Box
When: Saturday, September 22, 2018, 9:30 PM
Where: Casbah
When: Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 7:30 PM
Where: Brick By Brick
Details: with Electric Citizen, Dark Sky Choir Dateline Red Bank. Also the fourth dimension. I'm out here on Planet Monster Magnet.The first thing ...
When: Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: The Observatory North Park