Classified Events

When: Saturday, January 26, 2019, 9:30 PM
Where: Bassmnt Nightclub
Details: Ghastly at Bassmnt
When: Saturday, February 16, 2019, 8:30 AM
Where: Postal code 92123, United States
Details: Sponsored by: The Arc of San Diego Minimum age: 15 Offered for adults with intellectual and developmental disabilities, the Our Place Wellness ...
When: Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Barnes Tennis Center
When: Saturday, February 9, 2019, 8:30 AM
Where: Postal code 91911, United States
Details: Sponsored by: The Arc of San Diego Minimum age: 15 Offered for adults with intellectual and developmental disabilities, the Our Place Wellness ...
When: Sunday, January 20, 2019, 1:00 PM
Where: Vista, California, United States
Details: Sponsored by: Food Forward Fight Hunger at Sunday's Farmers MarketFood Forward’s mission is to reconnect the community with the abundance of ...
When: Thursday, January 24, 2019, 6:00 PM
Where: Postal code 92020, US
Details: Sponsored by: Banding Together Minimum age: 10 Be a mentor to 1-4 teen/young adults with special needs, such as autism, while they ...
When: Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Cabrillo Recreation Center
When: Monday, February 25, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Cabrillo Recreation Center
When: Saturday, February 2, 2019, 9:00 AM
Where: Postal code 92101, US
Details: PLEASE READ COMPLETELY BEFORE REGISTERING:WANT TO MAKE $22/HR ASAP??? INTERESTED IN WORKING FROM THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME???WORK AS MUCH OR AS ...
When: Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 11:30 AM
Where: postal code 92108, United States
Details: San Diego Job Fair - Sales & Professional Career FairWednesday - February 13, 2018 *11:30 am-2:00pm Meet, sit down and interview with Fortune ...