Classified Events

When: Sunday, April 22, 2018, 9:00 PM
Where: U-31
Details: Slic Entertainment and Reggae SD Reggae Sundays
When: Thursday, April 5, 2018, 6:00 PM
Where: NAMI San Diego
Details: Meetings are FREE and open to everyone in the community. NAMI San Diego's Education and Advocacy meetings provide information about mental health conditions, recovery, ...
When: Thursday, March 15, 2018, 6:00 PM
Where: postal code 92121, United States
Details: Sponsored by: San Diego Food Bank Minimum age: 13 The San Diego Food Bank feeds, on average, 320,000 people per month, and ...
When: Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 6:30 PM
Where: Cardiff By The Sea, California, United States
Details: I'm so happy to be the featured guest on the First Wednesdays Concerts by Friends of the Cardiff Library. Join me for ...
When: Saturday, March 3, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: The Bancroft Bar
When: Saturday, April 21, 2018, 7:30 PM
Where: Brick By Brick
Details: with Brian Jones Rock'n'Roll Revival, Taz Taylor Band Dug Pinnick - Bass/VocalsJerry Gaskill - Drums/VocalsTy Tabor - Guitar/VocalsKing's X is an American ...
When: Thursday, March 29, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Mad House Comedy Club
Details: Mark is also well known for his role as "Big Mike" on the NBC hit series Chuck. He was featured prominently in ...
When: Sunday, February 25, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Whiskey Girl
When: Thursday, March 1, 2018, 6:00 PM
Where: Vintana
Details: Free/all ages
When: Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: Mountain View Community Park