Classified Events

When: Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: En Fuego Cantina
Details: Free show hosted by my buddy Michael Tiernan at this fun restaurant. He kicks things off at 7pm, then I'll play at ...
When: Friday, April 20, 2018, 8:30 PM
Where: Harrah's Resort Southern California
Details: No Duh, The World's Greatest Tribute to No Doubt and Gwen Stefani, are rockin' 4/20 at Harrah's Casino! FREE Admission. Ages ...
When: Sunday, March 18, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: U-31
Details: Slic Entertainment presents PREZIDENT BROWN + CHEZIDEK live! plus crucial selections by Dub Carlos
When: Saturday, May 12, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Prohibition
Details: Very cool, speakeasy style bar, right in the Gaslamp Dist. in downtown San Diego! We play 9:30pm - 1:30am
When: Saturday, March 10, 2018, 9:00 AM
Where: postal code 92129, United States
Details: Sponsored by: Include Autism Minimum age: 12 Play Ball provides an included baseball experience to youth diagnosed with autism guided by their ...
When: Saturday, February 24, 2018, 6:00 PM
Where: Vinz Wine Bar
When: Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: En Fuego Cantina
Details: Acoustic Wednesdays in the heart of Del Mar. Join Michael and weekly special guests for a foray into acoustic awesomeness. 7:00 til ...
When: Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: En Fuego Cantina
Details: Acoustic Wednesdays in the heart of Del Mar. Join Michael and weekly special guests for a foray into acoustic awesomeness. 7:00 til ...
When: Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: En Fuego Cantina
Details: Acoustic Wednesdays in the heart of Del Mar. Join Michael and weekly special guests for a foray into acoustic awesomeness. 7:00 til ...
When: Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: En Fuego Cantina
Details: Acoustic Wednesdays in the heart of Del Mar. Join Michael and weekly special guests for a foray into acoustic awesomeness. 7:00 til ...