Classified Events

When: Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 7:30 PM
Where: Brick By Brick
When: Friday, January 4, 2019, 7:00 PM
Where: Valley View Casino Center
Details: AHL Hockey
When: Thursday, October 4, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: House Of Blues - San Diego
When: Sunday, September 2, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Harrah's Resort Southern California
When: Thursday, December 13, 2018, 8:30 PM
Where: Music Box
When: Sunday, September 23, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Soda Bar
When: Friday, January 25, 2019, 7:30 PM
Where: California Center for the Arts, Escondido
When: Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: The Irenic
When: Thursday, October 25, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: Carmel Valley Recreation Center
When: Saturday, October 6, 2018, 9:30 PM
Where: Casbah