Classified Events

When: Friday, November 30, 2018, 6:00 PM
Where: San Diego Campus
Details: Sign up for this session to learn more about San Diego Humane Society philosophies and policies, our volunteer program and current opportunities. If after ...
When: Friday, November 23, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: Sugar Sweet Farm
When: Friday, April 26, 2019, 9:00 PM
Where: Pal Joeys
When: Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: Vineyard Rm East Valley Community Center
When: Sunday, December 16, 2018, 10:00 AM
Where: Canyon Crest Academy
Details: If you have made a commitment to accept Jesus as your personal Savior, come and declare your faith in Him through baptism. ...
When: Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: Vineyard Rm East Valley Community Center
When: Saturday, November 24, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: Sugar Sweet Farm
When: Saturday, December 8, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: Sugar Sweet Farm
When: Monday, October 14, 2019, 1:00 PM
Where: San Diego, CA
Details: Learn from Bill how he started investing in real estate and now owns over 40 properties. He will explain how you get ...
When: Saturday, December 15, 2018, 9:00 AM
Where: Postal code 92110, US
Details: Sponsored by: City of San Diego Park and Recreation Minimum age: 10 Enjoy the canyon as you remove weeds, do a little ...