Classified Events

When: Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 9:30 PM
Where: Casbah
Details: with Adam Torres We stopped clinging to our individual visions, says Ryan OKeefe. All our songs and ideas got thrown into one ...
When: Friday, June 29, 2018, 7:30 PM
Where: Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
When: Friday, September 21, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: The Observatory North Park
When: Sunday, June 17, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: House Of Blues - San Diego
When: Saturday, October 6, 2018, 7:30 PM
Where: Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
When: Saturday, August 11, 2018, 9:30 PM
Where: Casbah
Details: with Katie Ellen, DUSK American Indie Rock band formed in 2004 in Buffalo, New York.
When: Sunday, July 29, 2018, 7:30 PM
Where: Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
When: Sunday, October 7, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Balboa Theatre
When: Friday, June 1, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: House Of Blues - San Diego
When: Saturday, July 14, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Lowell Davies Festival Theatre