Classified Events

When: Saturday, October 27, 2018, 12:00 AM
Where: SDCCU Stadium (formerly known as Qualcomm Stadium)
When: Friday, May 25, 2018, 6:00 PM
Where: House Of Blues - San Diego
When: Friday, June 8, 2018, 7:30 PM
Where: Brick By Brick
Details: with Bunch of Heathens In the early 1970s, Roth formed a band called Dawn Road. In 1973 he temporarily joined Scorpions, replacing ...
When: Friday, April 20, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: House Of Blues - San Diego
When: Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: The Observatory North Park
When: Saturday, March 3, 2018, 8:30 PM
Where: House Of Blues - San Diego
When: Friday, May 4, 2018, 6:00 PM
Where: House Of Blues - San Diego
When: Thursday, April 5, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where:
When: Thursday, April 12, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where:
Details: Anne Steele is returning to Martinis Above Fourth with her brand new show, Welcome To The Big Top. Anne will lead you ...
When: Saturday, July 7, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: Viejas Arena