Classified Events

When: Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Cabrillo Recreation Center
When: Thursday, February 7, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Cabrillo Recreation Center
When: Friday, February 1, 2019, 2:30 PM
Where: Postal code 92113, US
Details: Sponsored by: Think Dignity Minimum age: 18 The Street Cafe is a mobile program that serves healthy, delicious food in a pop-up ...
When: Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 6:00 PM
Where: postal code 92009, United States
Details: Sponsored by: Banding Together Minimum age: 10 Be a mentor to 1-4 teen/young adults with special needs, such as autism, while they ...
When: Monday, February 11, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Cabrillo Recreation Center
When: Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 10:00 AM
Where: Postal code 92111, US
Details: Sponsored by: San Diego Habitat For Humanity Minimum age: 14 The ReStore offers many volunteer opportunities for individuals who are able to ...
When: Friday, February 15, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Cabrillo Recreation Center
When: Friday, February 22, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Cabrillo Recreation Center
When: Sunday, January 20, 2019, 3:45 PM
Where: Postal code 92101, US
Details: Sponsored by: San Diego Rescue Mission Minimum age: 12 Help serve the 200 or so men living in the building in a ...
When: Monday, February 4, 2019, 4:15 PM
Where: Postal code 92101, US
Details: Sponsored by: St. Vincent de Paul Village Minimum age: 10 Come join the kitchen crew as we help prepare and serve meals ...