Classified Events

When: Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 7:30 PM
Where: San Diego Civic Theatre
When: Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Belly Up
When: Friday, April 27, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Balboa Theatre
When: Monday, May 14, 2018, 7:10 PM
Where: Petco Park
Details: MLB Baseball
When: Friday, May 4, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: The Observatory North Park
When: Saturday, May 19, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: The Westgate Hotel, San Diego
Details: Betty Carter Tribute: Allison features Ed Kornhauser piano & Gunnar Biggs bass.
When: Sunday, March 25, 2018, 9:30 PM
Where: Casbah
Details: with Skating Polly The Go! Team have always been cheerleaders for a better world an outpouring of collective joy in the face ...
When: Thursday, March 8, 2018, 6:30 PM
Where: House Of Blues - San Diego
When: Monday, February 26, 2018, 6:30 PM
Where: House Of Blues - San Diego
When: Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: Valley View Casino Center
Details: AHL Hockey