Classified Events

When: Saturday, June 23, 2018, 7:30 PM
Where: Brick By Brick
When: Thursday, August 16, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: House Of Blues - San Diego
When: Friday, May 25, 2018, 6:00 PM
Where: House Of Blues - San Diego
When: Saturday, August 25, 2018, 7:30 PM
Where: Brick By Brick
Details: with Stone Horse, Seventrain, Shinebox, Malison Formed in 2001, The Iron Maidens have quickly established themselves as one of southern California's most ...
When: Thursday, September 13, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Valley View Casino Center
Details: Details:No refunds or exchanges. Prices subject to change without notice.Will Call:
When: Monday, May 28, 2018, 9:00 PM
Where: The Observatory North Park
When: Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 9:30 PM
Where: Casbah
When: Saturday, July 14, 2018, 7:30 PM
Where: Brick By Brick
Details: with Society 1, Warpath
When: Saturday, June 30, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: SOMA
When: Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 9:00 PM
Where: Casbah