Classified Events

When: Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 11:00 AM
Where: postal code 92108, United States
Details: SponsorsMeet with these and many other great local employers! Job Titles AvailableAdministrativeCareer Development ProgramCustomer ServiceEDUCATION: Administrative Asst.EDUCATION: Assistant TeachersEDUCATION: Head Start TeachersEDUCATION: Instructor ...
When: Sunday, November 18, 2018, 5:00 PM
Where: Emerald Village
Details: Woo hoo! The next EVO Tea House show is here, and I'm thrilled to be bringing two amazing (and local to Vista) ...
When: Thursday, February 7, 2019, 8:00 PM
Where: Valley View Casino Center
When: Thursday, December 6, 2018, 1:00 PM
Where: San Diego, California, United States
Details: KRAMPUS 5K & 10K *This is a virtual race! According to folklore, Krampus purportedly shows up in towns the night before December ...
When: Saturday, December 1, 2018, 2:30 PM
Where:
Details: Time to make magical holiday memories with our Teddy Bear Tea. Step into the elegant Westgate Room restaurant where we will treat ...
When: Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 7:00 PM
Where: San Diego Civic Theatre
When: Friday, November 30, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: Poway Center for the Performing Arts
Details: Swing into your holiday at the Poway Center for the Performing Arts with Big Bad Voodoo Daddy’s “Wild and Swingin’ Holiday Party!” ...
When: Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 7:30 PM
Where: Valley View Casino Center
When: Friday, November 2, 2018, 10:00 PM
Where: SPIN Nightclub
Details: GORGON CITY AT SPIN NIGHT CLUB
When: Thursday, October 25, 2018, 9:00 PM
Where: Bassmnt
Details: Join us for a special Trill Thursday event as Bassmnt presents Trilloween on 10/25! Featuring today's hottest hip hop and top notch ...