Classified Events

When: Saturday, November 24, 2018, 8:00 PM
Where: The Observatory North Park
When: Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 9:30 PM
Where: Casbah
Details: with Trace Mountains Saintsenecas Zac Little has been thinking a lot about memory. Not necessarily his memories, though they creep in often, ...
When: Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 7:30 PM
Where: Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
When: Saturday, September 15, 2018, 7:30 PM
Where: SDCCU Stadium (formerly known as Qualcomm Stadium)
Details: NCAAF Football
When: Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 7:00 PM
Where: Valley View Casino Center
When: Saturday, December 15, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: Valley View Casino Center
Details: AHL Hockey
When: Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 7:00 PM
Where: Valley View Casino Center
Details: AHL Hockey
When: Friday, March 1, 2019, 7:30 PM
Where: California Center for the Arts, Escondido
When: Saturday, November 17, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: House Of Blues - San Diego
When: Friday, October 26, 2018, 7:00 PM
Where: Valley View Casino Center
Details: AHL Hockey