Classified Events

When: Saturday, January 5, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Brengle Terrace Park
When: Sunday, March 17, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Love Fifteen Tennis
When: Friday, January 25, 2019, 12:30 PM
Where: Collective Impact Center
Details: Join a diverse group of entrepreneurial females as we support one another in the following areas: 1. Business accountability - affirmation that ...
When: Thursday, March 14, 2019, 1:00 PM
Where: San Diego
Details: Pi Day 5K *THIS IS A VIRTUAL RACE!  Did you know that Pi Day is celebrated on March 14th (3/14) around the world. Pi ...
When: Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 7:00 PM
Where: House Of Blues - San Diego
When: Saturday, May 4, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Cathedral Catholic High School
When: Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 6:30 PM
Where: Barnes & Noble Booksellers Escondido
Details: Join us for an open reading of William Shakespeare's marvelous plays! Sponsored by the San Diego Shakespeare Society.
When: Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 9:00 PM
Where: Henry's Pub
Details: 9pm-1amNo Cover.619-238-2389Near 5th & Market, in the Gaslamp.http://www.henryspub.com/
When: Thursday, March 7, 2019, 8:00 PM
Where: The Observatory North Park
When: Wednesday, January 2, 2019, 12:00 AM
Where: Encinitas Community Center